Anybody know how to work this thing?

Posted on November 21, 2011. Filed under: Misc |

Wow.

 

I have not posted on here for a while.  But that’s what happens when you are studying/stressing.  Well I’m back, and now not only am I a certified S&C coach, but a certified Sports Nutritionist.

 

Personally I always knew I was certifiable but it’s good to have your viewpoint validated one way or the other.  🙂

 

So going forward I am back at typing up my views and philosophies on exercise and nutrition.  Only this time I will not be as regimented in my thinking.  Health and Fitness are universal concepts.  Running parallel to everything we do.

 

Thus I will also be commenting on eco-fitness, mental fitness, and even occasionally spiritual fitness.  I feel all these items intertwine, and I find my viewpoint on it to be vastly different from what I see portrayed.

I will also have the occasional guest writer on here as well.

 

So here we go, hopefully those who choose to read this will get great benefit from my views.

 

In the end the goal from here on in is three simple words.

 

Keep Fitness Groovy  🙂

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

