Sometimes, you just have to laugh

Posted on February 15, 2012. Filed under: Misc | Tags: , , , , |

There are a lot of these popping up on FaceBook nowadays.

 

This one definitely reminds me of my early years as a fitness coach:

*sigh*  Keep Fitness Groovy

Coach W

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Sometimes, you just have to laugh”

RSS Feed for fitosity Comments RSS Feed

I’ve seen a lot of these for other professions. So happy I found one for mine. Thanks for the laugh

Glad you liked it. As much as I love and respect my profession, fitness is still fun. And fun includes laughter 😀


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

