Sometimes you just have to laugh… at yourself.

Posted on February 29, 2012. Filed under: Exercise, Misc | Tags: , , , , |

Wish I could tell you when the moment happened.

Just one day it did.  I look at a glamorous photo and all I see are levels of mobility, muscle tone, posture.

It’s not that I can’t appreciate a work of art or beautiful model.  It’s just, my auto-response when I see something is always “coach mode” for the first 5-10 seconds.

A colleague sent me the following photo.  And I found it hilarious because when I first looked at I could see her but didn’t read the caption.  Which turned out to be my exact words.

*sigh*  I am what I am

Keep Fitness Groovy,

Coach W

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

